Mark Savaya

- CEO

Co-Founder and CEO of Future Grow Solutions, CEO of Boost Cannabis Company LLC, over 16 years of business experience and multiple projects playing various roles related to the cannabis industry at large. Mark Savaya oversees the daily operation of training and support of the grow operations which utilize the Hyperonic Crop Tower Grow System over multiple states.
mark@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 248-318-8010

Randal Toma

- President

Co-Founder and President of Future Grow Solutions and practicing attorney for over 19 years in various areas of law, focusing on business, real estate, corporate, and cannabis. Randal Toma manages corporate growth and development of Future Grow Solutions, including increasing the services provided, assisting new clients to benefit from our products and services; and growing our list of relationships and alliances to better serve our clients. randal@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 248-894-6363

Sal Tobia

- Chief Executive Technology Engineer & Security Systems Specialist

Sal@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 586-666-2023

Jerry David

- Chief Consulting

Jerry@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 941-526-2886

Abraham Nunu

- Certified Public Accountant

Abraham@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 313-999-6442

Michael Hachem

-

Michael@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 313-220-5439

Angelnett Starks

-

Angelnertt@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 248-513-1638

Anthony Cadili

- Lead Delivery Officer

Anthony@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 810-499-9094

David Greenway

- Master Grower

David@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 517-243-6969

Mario Sagona

- Projects Manager

Mario@futuregrowsolutions.net or call 734-747-4847

We offer services, equipment, and consulting to the grow and cultivation industry.

REQUEST CALLBACK